New business

Hannah Scott
Strategy Development Manager

hscott@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1117

 

 

London

Natalie Rucellai
Board Director

nrucellai@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

PRCO-our_reach-london.png

PRCO UK was established in 1987.  Located in Belgravia, London, the four teams work across travel, real estate, interior design, food and beverage, and lifestyle clients.


Paris

Isabelle Revel
Managing Director

irevel@prco.com

+33 (0)1 41 31 52 60

PRCO-our_reach-paris.png

PRCO France was established in 1992. Located on Rue d’Aguesseau in Paris, the two teams work across travel and real estate clients.


Milan

Natalie Rucellai
Board Director

nrucellai@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

PRCO-our_reach-milan.png

PRCO Italy was established in 2003. Located on Corso Magento, Milan, the two teams work across travel, lifestyle and real estate clients, specialising in luxury brand partnerships.


Munich

Claudia Dressler
Managing Director

cdressler@prco.com

+49 (0)89 1301 210

PRCO-our_reach-munich.png

PRCO Germany was established in 1992. Located in Schwabing in Munich, Germany, the two teams work across travel and leisure, and real estate clients.


Moscow

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

aabadjidi@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

PRCO-our_reach-moscow.png

PRCO Russia was established in 2003. Located on Stoleshnikov Pereulok in Moscow, Russia, the three teams work across travel, real estate, and fashion clients.
 


Dubai

Jonathan Rivlin
Board Director

jrivlin@prco.com

+971 (0)4 278 4900

PRCO-our_reach-dubai.png

PRCO Dubai was established in 2007. Located in Dubai Media City, the three teams work across travel, real estate, and food and beverage clients.
 

 

Digital Director

Joe Barnes
Digital Director

jbarnes@prco.studio

+44 (0) 7533 571 399

 

Profile Talent Solutions

Website

LinkedIn

Director